Red Bull WakeDuel 2024: The Livestream

Buckle up, close the doors, be careful on the descent! It’s going to get wild when the Red Bull WakeDuel 2024 livestream from 313 Cable Park is on the program from 1:30 pm (CEST) on Saturday, 8 June.

The qualifying rounds on Wednesday will reveal who, alongside the already seeded riders, will be able to secure a place in the battle for victory and thus the lion’s share of the prize money on Saturday. There are already some high-caliber riders on the starting grid.

New this year: The women’s final will be broadcast from the Round of 8 and the men’s final from the Round of 16. This means that the livestream will start in the afternoon, at 13:30 Central European Summer Time.

For wakeboard fans in other time zones this means:

Overview
2:30 pm Lithuania (local time)
1:30 pm Germany
7:30 am Florida
6:30 pm Bangkok
9:30 pm Sydney

The detailed schedule is as follows:

Times
1:30 pm Begin Livestream
2:00 pm Pro Women Round 8 & 4
3:00 pm Pro Men Round 16, 8 & 4
5:00 pm Pro Women Final
5:15 pm Pro Men Final
6:00 pm Award ceremony

Attention: Keep an eye on our Instagram for any schedule changes and updates.